Weekly Bulletins

May 19, 2024 - Second Sunday After Pascha - Sunday of the Myrrh Bearing Women

May 12, 2024 - First Sunday After Pascha - St. Thomas Sunday

May 05, 2024 - Great and Holy Pascha

April 21, 2024 - Sunday of St. Mary of Egypt

April 14, 2024 - Sunday of St. John of the Ladder

April 07, 2024 - Sunday of the Holy Cross

March 31, 2024 - Sunday of Saint Gregory Palamas

March 24, 2024 - Sunday of Orthodoxy

March 17, 2024 - Sunday of Forgiveness (Cheesefare)

March 10, 2024 - Sunday of Judgement (Meatfare)

March 3, 2024 - Sunday of the Prodigal Son

February 25, 2024 - Sunday of the Publican and the Pharisee

February 18, 2024 - Sunday of the Canaanite

January 7, 2024 - The Sunday after Theophany

December 31, 2023 - The Sunday after The Nativity- Service will be held on Dec. 31st (Not on Jan. 1st)

December 17, 2023 - The Eleventh Sunday of Luke

October 01, 2023 - The Second Sunday of Luke

September 03, 2023 - The Thirteenth Sunday of Matthew

August 27, 2023 - The Twelfth Sunday of Matthew

August 20, 2023 - The Eleventh Sunday of Matthew

August 13, 2023 - The Tenth Sunday of Matthew

August 06, 2023 - The Transformation of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ

July 30, 2023 - The Eighth Sunday of Matthew

April 23, 2023 - Sunday of St. Thomas

April 16, 2023 - Sunday of Great and Holy Pascha

April 09, 2023 - Palm Sunday

April 2, 2023 - Sunday of the St. Mary of Egypt - Fifth Sunday of Great Lent

March 26, 2023 - Sunday of the St. John of the Ladder - Fourth Sunday of Great Lent

March 19, 2023 - Sunday of the Veneration of the Holy Cross

March 05, 2023 - Sunday of Orthodoxy

February 26, 2023 - Forgiveness Sunday (Cheesefare)

February 19, 2023 - Judgement Sunday (Meatfare)